Important Notice:

  • End of Term Arrangements - Students will finish school at 12:15 on FRI 21st Dec. Students who receive free school meals will be able to pick up a packed lunch as they leave school.

Ralph Thoresby School

Ambition and Achievement for All

Back to home
High Visibility Version

Our Team

Will Carr

Headteacher

wcarr@ralphthoresby.com

Riain Vernon

Assistant Headteacher (Personal Development, Behaviour and Welfare)

rvernon@ralphthoresby.com

Andrew Parkinson

Deputy Headteacher (School Improvement and Quality of Teaching)

aparkinson@ralphthoresby.com

Will Carr

Headteacher

wcarr@ralphthoresby.com

Steve Hackshaw

Assistant Headteacher (Learning, Progress and Assessment)

shackshaw@ralphthoresby.com

Avril Mcleer

Assistant Headteacher (Pupil Premium and Student Development)

amcleer@ralphthoresby.com

Angela Caswell

Deputy Headteacher (Curriculum and Standards)

acaswell@ralphthoresby.com

Parent Portal

Parent Portal

cross